T Nation

Important Workout Questions

Hi I’m quite new here and I did choose a workout plan and a diet(Massive Eating!)

As for the workout plan I picked TBT but the thing is I’m kinda new with the whole gym exercise so my weights are REALY low for now… REALY low, and in the TBT it says only 3 sets of 5 reps and my weights with these low reps are still really low considering the amount of reps I need to do , and I add a very low weight from high rep(12-13) to low reps(5) so besides the fact its a bit embarrassing to lift these low weight with the low reps(which I don’t really care) should I stick with this even tho I lift really low weights considering the amount of reps? or should I do a higher rep workout plan?

Another thing is when I pull my shoulder back or get my shoulder blades pulled together, its a some kind of a movement in between, I hear a snap/click like noises is there something to do bout this? if so, please tell me the names of exercises.

One more MAJOR thing is that I come back from a shoulder injury in my right shoulder and I do have some imbalances in my chest muscles and in my shoulder angle/muscles, my left chest is REALY more developed and bigger than my right one and my left shoulder is stronger and I feel like they are not in the same line, like I need to pull a bit my right shoulder so they will be equal, not something major and probably unnoticeable but still I can feel the major differences when I work out so what should I do?
I hope il get some replies and thanks from advance.

[quote]klem wrote:
Hi I’m quite new here and I did choose a workout plan and a diet(Massive Eating!)