I'm So Weak!

I’ve been training for last 4 years very consistently, with about a week break every 2-4 months so as to avoid overtraining. I’m 21 years old, 6ft’1" tall, about 220lbs @ 11-12% bodyfat. Hopefully I can attach pictures but everytime I try to install the software onto my PC it makes it revert into safe mode so I have to revert to last previous good save. Anyway enough foolishness, I bench 255lbs, squat 405, and deadlift 405. My bench hasn’t changed much more than a few pounds since my after my first year of training. All this without suits or anything life that. I haven’t taken any steroids or anything. I’ve been training in the typical ‘bodybuilder’ sort of way and until just recently gone to the powerlifter style(like2-3months), focusing on speed with submaximal weights. Anyway, I’ve been told I’m genetically gifted, I went from 130lbs to 190lbs in my first year of training and could still fit easily into the pants I wore at 130. My strength went up fast for the first year or so, but then it seemed like it basically became stagnant. Am I just genetically doomed to be big but weak? Or am I doing something wrong in my training?
47" Chest
34" Waist
18" Arms
26" Legs
17" Calves
All of these measurements are done ‘dry’. If someone here has experienced this and has overcome it please share what you have done.

Thanks,
-Andrew

Outline your diet and training program.

My diet,

Breakfast -
OJ
chicken breats, or strips
peanut butter sandwich

snacking consistently between breakfast and lunch

mostly high protein stuff

Lunch -
2 cans Tuna Fish w/ olive oil and cracked red peppers.
Some bread, goldfish(crackers), maybe a bananna or some type of fruit or a salad.

snacking consistently with different foods at least every 3 hours.

20-30g protein about 45min-1hr before lifting.
2 scoops Nitro Tech, 1 scoop, Micellar Casein Protein + Glutamine mixed in water after Lift + bananna or bread or something.