Im a Freshman

im a freshman now and my brother ray catsman set a state record of 550lbs for deadlift in florida when he was a junior in 2003. and a kid by the name of heaywood range beat it by 10lbs and i have to beat heaywood. today i deadlifted 405lbs pretty easy and my my brother eric said i could get 20 more lbs. is there any cycles you guys would recommend. 14 years old and im 6’2 and 240.thank you any responds.

[quote]lil cat wrote:
is there any cycles you guys would recommend. [/quote]

Huffy makes a good cycle. You might be a little too young though, so ask your dad to take you to wal-mart and check out the tricycles before you move on to something more serious.

And now, my faith in humanity drops a notch lower.

[quote]allNatural wrote:
lil cat wrote:
is there any cycles you guys would recommend.

Huffy makes a good cycle. You might be a little too young though, so ask your dad to take you to wal-mart and check out the tricycles before you move on to something more serious.[/quote]

lol, good one. A couple years back i remember everyone wanted a mongoose, you might want to look in to that cycle

[quote]allNatural wrote:
lil cat wrote:
is there any cycles you guys would recommend.

Huffy makes a good cycle. You might be a little too young though, so ask your dad to take you to wal-mart and check out the tricycles before you move on to something more serious.[/quote]

actually there shouldnt be an age to start lifting weights. because as long as ur not a complete dumb ass (im not exactly sure if u are or are not)you will not hurt yourself from lifting weights even if u are not fully developed you should be able to lift. why do u think high schools require the freshmen football team to work out and why do u think they win??