If You Had Only One Choice...

Which would be your steroid of choice? Please consider the bang for your buck(ie; least amount of side effects, greatest amount of anabolic effects,etc…)

I’ll play. (though I have no personal experience)

I’d say Test. It’s what your body already poduces and makes a man, a man.

I second that MR. Ragoo

im gonna go deca, thats my shit

Without regards to sexual function: tren.

[quote]Schwarzenegger wrote:
Without regards to sexual function: tren.[/quote]

Are sexual sides of Tren comparable to Deca?

[quote]SS1sc wrote:
Which would be your steroid of choice? Please consider the bang for your buck(ie; least amount of side effects, greatest amount of anabolic effects,etc…)[/quote]

From what I have read (actual clinical use, profile, and anecdotal, with the only downside being supression), that would be large amounts of very expensive Oxandalone/Anavar…(Mind you, I have never actually tried this, but your question was hypothetical, right?/;-)…

[quote]BigRagoo wrote:
Schwarzenegger wrote:

Are sexual sides of Tren comparable to Deca?[/quote]

I’ve never had sexual sides with deca, possibly because the test kicked in before the deca did. That was with 1000mg test and 600mg deca. I’ve used tren acetate a couple times at 100mg/day with various amounts of test and only had sexual problems once, but I think it was more of a mood thing instead of actual erectile dysfunction. Between the tren and letrozole I got pretty depressed so I dropped everything but test after two weeks, after which I was fine in about a week.

On a side note, I have taken tren at 700mg/wk alone before (waiting for more test) and it certainly did hurt my bedroom performance. I also gained a ton of weight so I didn’t mind taking it alone.

[quote]Schwarzenegger wrote:
BigRagoo wrote:
Schwarzenegger wrote:

Are sexual sides of Tren comparable to Deca?