T Nation

I Want to Get Bigger

Don't know if I am posting this on the right part of the forum, but basically I am a newbie aiming to get bigger. I don't play any sports so my strength or functional gains are secondary to my main goal of getting bigger muscles.
I am 20, 6ft 1, 80kg roughly. My lifts are approximately ohp.50kg, bench 80kg, squat130kg, Deadlift 150kg.
Ideally I want to gain as much leanmuscle as possible but I am not worried about gaining fat in the process.
I feel I am now confident in the techniques of the main lifts but previous training programmes have been held back by my diet. So I am now bumping up to 3000-3500 calorie with 200g protein. Basically before making a log I wanted to make sure that I had the right sort if ideas with my schedule.

Each workout is started with neuro warmup and warm-up sets.
All weights are done on the maximum weight I can use while keeping form and completing the set. I try to increase weight when I feel I can.

Ohp 4x8
Seated ohp, incline 4x8
Weighted dips 4x8
Other tricep work

Back squat 4x8
Quad and hamstring curls 4x8
Calf raises 3 x 15 (I am not sure here as I heard higher reps work better for calf)

Deadlift 5x3 (should I be using the same rep ranges as other compound lifts?)
Weighted chins 4x8
Bent over row/ one arm row 4x8
Shrugs 4x8

Bench press 4x8
Decline bench/db bench press 4x8
Wire chest fly 4x8

I haven't used any ab work before but will start working in some training sessions similar to what is suggested in the live spill.

I realise it is difficult for others to speculate on what will work for me but I just wanted to make sure I wasn't wasting time with unnecessary work etc.

Im no expert but rear delt work cant hurt......

I also forgot to say that I do preacher curls on the Deadlift day.