I Want to be Peeled!

Ok I have been dieting for a couple months, I’m 6’0, 214 pounds…down from 230…

I really want to get the six pack…I’ve been doing 20-30 minutes cardio every day and eating a low calorie high protein diet. I’m even taking universal animal cuts as a supplement.

What else can I do, up my cardio some more?

Well chances are if you’ve been dieting for months you probably need to up your calories and reset your metabolism. Only cut for 8 weeks or so at a time. After that there are a variety of things you could do depending on what your doing now that isn’t working. Give more info, i.e. training/nutrition information and you’ll get more help.

Also this should be in the bodybuilding section.

If you’re even taking animal cuts now and nothing’s happening then I think you’re shit out of luck.

Wow…S.O.L!

Have people been seeing results with animal cuts? I think it will take 12weeks to have non flexed visible abs…

[quote]adamhum wrote:
Wow…S.O.L!

Have people been seeing results with animal cuts? I think it will take 12weeks to have non flexed visible abs…[/quote]

Pretty sure he was being sarcastic. For the most part here people will endorse Biotest since they own the forums and have a lot of great products. HOT-ROX is a great fat burner.

That being said, you can out-eat any pill. Personally I’d go make a thread in the beginner section and ask for help there. You’re likely to get a lot more positive responses and help.

to be honest, its almost entirely to do with diet. have a look at this link Strength Training, Bodybuilding & Online Supplement Store - T NATION

Yeah, I was being sarcastic.

Pretty much, start with a base diet at about maintenance for your bmr

Calisthenics. They are the middle ground between weight training and cardio. You keep muscle and burn fat.
Try to think about food a little bit more scientifically:

Timing
Quantities
Ratios
etc.
The six pack will only really show if you lower body fat.