I Want MASS!

Hi Gents,

I’ve been lurking and creeping on these forums for a minute now. I’ve read the stickies and grasped information most AAS users at the local gym failed/refused to give me. I’ve been training semi-seriously for the past 3 years and hoping to put on some quality mass(how cliche). I say “semi-seriously” because my legs are lagging behind and I have no excuses for them being so pathetic.

I’m actually thinking this next cycle is going to bring the wheels out as much as I wanted. However, I have never done an adequate cycle in the past(I flirted with steroids when I was in 21 or 22, tried some Test Enanthate for 4 weeks and had decent results). I’m looking to redeem myself and I need some help.

I’m 27, 6 feet tall and 203lbs. My 1RM Squat(90 Degree Angle) is at 315lbs, 1RM bench is at 315lbs as well(my bench matches my squat? how embarassing! my lower body has some catching up to do, I told you) and my 1RM deadlift is at 455lbs.

Though I’m more than anxious to get some results, I figured I’d be taking really small dosages and in result of this take a SERM only after my cycle, during my PCT.

This is what my cycle looks like:

AAS
Week 1-4 : 50mg of D-Bol/Day
Week 1-6 : 600mg of Test Enanthate/Week
Week 1-12 : 60mg of Trenbolone Acetate/Every Third Day
Week 6-12 : 600mg of Cyp/Week

PCT
Week 14&15 : 40mg of Nolva/Day
Week 16 and + : Tribulus

Now my question is, would it be counter-effective to combine Trenbolone for it’s leaning qualities and D-Bol for it’s bulking properties? I’m trying to add mass while avoiding water retention. Fuck am I ever picky??? Feel free to give me some advice…I’ve got so much to learn.

me dumb?

That cycle is less than perfect to say the least, pct and all. Do a search for test/tren/dbol if that is what you are interested in. And please read the stickies.

[quote]TheBigV wrote: