I Started Playing Pokemon Again

seriously. And it’s fun. Hopefully d2 will be exciting again after I beat yellow version.

Anyone else play this? The old ones are making a comeback lol.

I think of myself as a master of sarcasm but im missing it in this post.

I used to love that game. Pokemon for gameboy was an unreal time.

Those days are done tho if I got caught gaming Pokemon the chirps would never end.

I play pokemon yellow whenever I go take a shit

My eighteen year old daughter is still going strong. She’s had every gameboy out and every pokemon game. Don’t get me started on how much money I have invested in Pokemon cards. I’m totally jealous!

I’m not gonna lie. That shit is still fun to play.

Well, this is going to bump be up hardcore in geekery (I’m okay with it.) I actually bought this DS a little while back because I thought it looked cool as hell:

http://www.maxconsole.net/content_img/pokedslite1.jpg

Although I haven’t played a Pokemon game in ages (Except for Snap for the 64, I’ll still boot that up now and then,) I’m thinking about picking up a newer version for the DS.
If you think about, they’re really just kick-ass RPG games that are a bit kiddy.

I really wish they’d make an ‘adult’ version, or one that you can make your monsters actually rip the shit out of each other and stuff like that.

Whoops, I must have accidently logged onto E-nation! :wink:

PSP FTW!!! :slight_smile:

[quote]Bicep_craze wrote:
PSP FTW!!! :)[/quote]

I have my CFW v 5.00 ms33-4 coming on monday or tuesday can’t wait to mod my psp and put some games on it.

No… no more pokemon…

I’ve spent a total of 3611 hours playing…

I was addicted.

[quote]John S. wrote:
Bicep_craze wrote:

I have my CFW v 5.00 ms33-4 coming on monday or tuesday can’t wait to mod my psp and put some games on it.[/quote]