T Nation

I Seriously Need Guidance

My name is Rodney and I have some problems that I have tried to look on here and the net for answers and have found none. So here it is,

AGE- 31 was 30 at the time
HEIGHT- 5’7" on a good day
WEIGHT- 165 was at 190 when I started, was mainly in my stomach area
HAIR- not very thick kinda receding a little
BODY HAIR- Im hairy on my stomach and my chest, legs, and can probably grow a full beard if I could Im a Firefighter its not allowed
TT at initial test 86
Last TT test 162
MEDS- 100mg compounded test in lipoderm base
ACTIVITY- I woek out when I can not as much as I should, I work two jobs, but I am very active but its getting hard to be that way now
LIBIDO- some morning wood, no real desire to use it
SOCIAL ACTIVITY- I am depressed and dont want to be around anyone
KIDS- I have a 4 year old boy and he wears me out
I have noticed an ache in my testes but its not frequent and doesnt last long.
I had all the classic symptoms and kept telling my doc what I was feeling but she just kind of shrugged it off for a while and when she fimally checked me my TT was 86 (not a typo) and she started me on TRT. I used the gel 4 pumps a day fortesta 10mg for about six weeks and was retested and my level was 32 and I felt like crap. She increased the dose to 6 pumps a day and then was retested and came in around 380 so it was left there, and I felt way better than I had in a long time. I have been on TRT for about a year and everything was going great for about 8 months until I changed my T gel from Fortesta 10mg 6 pumps daily to a more affordable compounded cream from a local pharmacy.