I need some advice

I am 15 years old and I have been working out for about 2 years. I weigh 165 and I am about 6 feet tall. My goal is to try to get as strong and as big as possible but to stay tone. Should I first work on getting tone then getting big or get big then tone up. When I say getting big I mean like gaining about 10 lbs and adding about 50 to my bench press. Please Help Please !!!

Brandon…get big and strong first, then tone up. Chances are, because of your age, you can gain size and strength and still stay tone. Gotta eat bro…alot.

Brandon, first go to T-mag and look up the “Youth Gone Wild” article, plus the past few “Dawg School” columns. Then make like a sponge and suck up all that info. That’ll be a good start.