T Nation

I Need Help with my Physique in the Worst Way

For a little background: I've been lifting not seriously for about 3 years. I used to be incredibly skinny and decided to try to pack on pounds by eating incredibly dirty. At my strongest I was eating 3 double cheese burgers for lunch/before workout. I packed on some excessive body fat and didn't realize how bad it really was until recently. I took myself from 5'11" 160 to 185 which is what I am now. Along the way I managed to squeeze out 315x1 on DL, 185x5 on bench, and 185x1 on squat. I've never really progressed in strength or size.

I need help plain and simple. My shits all fucked up and i'm talking like a retard to quote idiocracy. I need someone to slap me in the face (which will ultimately be me) and point me in the right direction ie diet and a routine.

As of right now my goals are to drop this body fat. I can't stand looking like this anymore. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Pics for reference of what i'm working with:

You're not doing that damn bad, so chill out. I wouldn't even call you fat, really.

List everything you ate and drank yesterday and also list your training schedule.

usual meal:

5 egg omlette 2 slices of cheese, water.

chicken salad (mayo) wrap with maybe bacon, or cheese. water.

then for dinner it varies, usually lean mean and a steamables veggie pack.

before workout i will have some whey with water. then PWO 2 scoops whey.

Mon - Legs
4 sets leg ext 10-15reps
4 sets squat 6-10 reps
3 sets leg press 10-12 reps
4 sets leg curl 10-12reps
3 set db stiff legged or walking lunges

Tues - Chest
4 sets incline db or barbell 8-12 -- 55lbs
3 sets flat db or barbell 8-12 -- 75lbs
3 sets db fly or machine 12-12 reps -- 25 lbs
2 sets weighted dips -- body weight, 15 reps

thur - back
bodyweight pullups 4 sets upto 15
db row 4 sets 8-12 -- 75 lbs
front pulldown wide pulldowns 3 sets 8-10 -- 110 lbs
cable row 3 sets 6-10 -- 120 lbs

fri - shoulders/arm
3 sets db press 8-10 -- 60 lbs