I Have Low T at 22

Hello guys
I am 22 years old.
I have been suspecting i have low T for quite a long time now, for about 5 years.
I am always tired and without energy.
I had some hormones checked:
August 2013:
Total Testosterone 385ng/dL(280-800)
Estradiol 21.15µg/L (7.63-42.59)

September 2013:
Total Testosterone 418ng/dL(280-800)
Estradiol 26.90µg/L (7.63-42.59)
FSH 1.56IU/L(1.5-12.4)
LH 3.04IU/L(1.7-8.6)

November 2014: <–Thats the time i visited my doctor, i was terribly depressed.
TSH 1.884mE/L(0.55-4.78)

March 2015:
Total Testosterone 425ng/dL(280-800)
Prolactin 13.41µg/L(4.1-18.4)

This winter i went through a terrible depression. I was taking Mirtazapine at 15mg/day for about 2 months. Then decided to stop. However, it looks like depression didn’t really have any influence on the T. But after that depression my confidence and real-life libido are totally crashed, completely zero.

What concerns me right now is headaches. I have been having them lately.
When i was taking the bus home today from uni, i got a terrible headache. Pain right in the centre of the head. That was accompanied/caused by a good dose of fatigue. And i dont know if this headache is just from fatigue, or is it something wrong in my head, like tumor or something?

I attend an electrical engineering school. At school i have terrible issues with brain fog, mental clarity and fatigue.

I know a head MRI would be good, but just because of some headache and lowish T that is not really LOW, i dont think doctor would be willing to do that.

I also know a sleep study would be good, but i feel like a hypohondriac begging my doctor for these tests without any strong reason.

What else should i check before giving HCG and TRT a shot?
I don’t have a varicocele-well i may on the right testicle, but the right testicle is big, the left is small. And varicocele usually happens on the left side. And at the end of the day, i think i am secondary, not primary.

Would be grateful for any advice.