I Have Gyno, Comp Coming Up

Sorry for the noobish thread title, but I just stumbled upon something that could greatly help me, so please bear with me.

Ok, here’s the deal. As of a few months ago, I had never really read too much about steroids so that I wouldn’t be tempted to use them before I promised myself I could use them.

I have had it since I was a freshman in high school when the hormones started kicking in. I can remember the itchy nipples and the lumps and gahh it just makes me so mad that I didn’t know something was even happening and that I could have prevented it! I’m 23 now.

It is not too serious of gyno, but I do have a small amount of breast tissue under each nipple as well as puffy nipples… at 8% BF. Yes, I am positive it’s gyno. The only current solution is to pinch them, which gives me roughly 30 seconds of grace or to use something like preparation-H I think, but I haven’t tried it.

The thing is is that it is pubertal gyno, not AAS-induced and that this happened 8 or more years ago, so it is obviously hardened. Regardless, I would imagine that it would be the same thing as AAS-induced since I am guessing pubertal is still from estrogen.

Back to my point, I started reading about Letro and stumbled upon the fact that it can REDUCE gyno, and I read that it can reduce gyno down to almost nothing. I googled letro and gyno and found many stories of people getting rid of gyno, but no one mentioned pubertal gyno because all of the stories were AAS-induced.

Now I have thought about surgery, but I have 2 kids and have to put them first in financial terms. I could talk with my wife about it, but I want to see if you guys know anything about my topic.

I have a competition coming up in August and I am currently cutting and not on any steroid cycle except for a Clen cycle that I will be starting within a week. Is it possible for Letro, Nolva, or any other anti-E to reduce my PUBERTAL (not AAS-induced) gyno that is already hardened?

Highlights: