I Can Not Believe I Am Doing This

I just know you guys are going to be mean to me ;( I am not a professional…totally new to this. I have had 2 kids and a tubal(via the scar) so try not to beat me up too much. I am also adding a back shot. constructive critism is great…thanks

For a teacher your spelling isn’t too great…

Quick question: Is this picture really in the nude with photoshopped underwear?

Well, what are your goals? You are already lean so if you are trying to gain some muscle, go for it. There’s plenty of articles here to go through.

Your avatar is hot.

I don’t think your really a teacher because if you were, then you wouldn’t be posting pictures of yourself on websites in your underwear.

Do you deadlift or squat? You look like you could use some more muscle everywhere, but particularly on your legs and glutes. Good level of leanness, and for putting up a pic.

You have a solid base but need more overall mass and definition. Stick with the basics for now. Big, compound exercises 3-4x/week, a mix of cardio on non-training days, lots of protein.

Go to the Beginner’s forum and read the general training and diet articles in the sticky threads at the top. They’ll give you a great start.

BTW, you may want to post over at our sister site for more appropriate advice:
http://www.figureathlete.com/ (or click the MWA link up top)

There will also be less of the silly little boy types cluttering up your thread with their puerile nonsense.

I agree that you have a solid base and tone. I would definitely think about uping your protein intake and eating frequently during the day. Try doing 5 or 6 smaller meals that contain a good portion of protein, veggies and complex carbs, etc.

Cleaning up the diet will vastly improve your physique, its all about consistency and rigor. Research as much as you can and hit the ground running with a solid plan. I’d be more then happy to help with a meal plan.