T Nation

I Beg for Help

Hello,

I am 20 y.o., 192cm, 95-100kg guy who wants to cut down the rest of my bf. Now I am around 14% bf...

I cannot loose it, I am cursed and I will try to explain why.

Firstly I have to tell you that I am not a absolute beginner, I am training for more than 2 years. I was always little bit fat. The last year of bodybuilding i focused on diet and training. I trained fullbody trainings 5x5, 8x3... My body changed a little but not exactly how i wanted.

I got angry and i started with diets such as Warrior!s diet or carb back loading. The result was not good for me, first 3 weeks it worked well, but after 1 month that was the same...
On Warrior!s diet i was running everyday in the evening, after 2 hours of run i ate my big meal with maximum 300g of carbs.

On Carb back loading i trained in gym, fullbody trainings and sometimes i chose to train on gymnastic rings. I trained hard but results was rly poor :frowning:

I was extremely desperate, I got angry again and bought Clenbuterol. I was rly sad that i will be no longer natty but something weird happend to me...I am resistant to Clenbuterol. You can tell me, that i bought fake but it!s not possible, we are 3 guys who bought it and I am the only one who has no side effects and fat loss :X

Now I got few days to finish my procedure with clen, I lost rly rly small amount of fat but it!s only because i train everyday with gymnastic rings with eating small amounts of nutrients. I know thats weird maybe that I train with rings when I have 192cms and 95-100 kilos you can tell me, that I have soft trainings but It!s not true. I am advanced in this, I can do levers, planches or even muscle ups...

I rly appreciate it PLEASE, give me help, I am desperate :((

This is actually really sad.

Kids aren’t just smoking weed these days. Instead they are using steroids and finding narcissistic obsessions.

Starve yourself. Problem solved.

[quote]magick wrote:
Starve yourself. Problem solved.[/quote]