I am Stuck, What Needs to Change?

Hey guys,
I’ve been working out on a regular basis for the past 4 months. At first I saw a little progress, like gaining 10 lbs from lifting weights, but I barely see any changes in my physique lately…like goals that I am trying to achieve, for example adding size to my shoulders.

So, now i feel like I am stuck and nothing seems to work really for me. Do i need to change my routine? Add certain exercises?
Here is what I do:

4 times/week push/pull split.
My sets/reps are usually 4 sets with 12, 10, 8, 6 reps. I sometimes switch it up, depending on my energy, and go heavier with lower reps or add 2 sets of lower weight and high reps.
push: squats, push press, bench press, chest flys, calves, shrugs
pull: RDL, side raise, rear delt flys, seated row, any other rowing exercise, shrugs, chins

I try to switch the exercises up a bit, but this is pretty much what it looks like.
I am doing shrugs 3-4 times/week because my shoulders and traps are not very strong and I am trying to get big round shoulders and strong traps.

I am eating clean and healthy, have a protein shake before working out and one after.

Alright, thats it.
Please let me know what i should chage or improve and what exercises i should maybe add for my shoulders.

Well have you been doing the same rutien for 4 months strait? If thats the case I would change it up. Do a uper/lower body split instead. I just started doning http://www.T-Nation.com/readArticle.do?id=1807367 this week. I was doing a body part slpit b4, did that for about 8 weeks. I will do this for about 12 weeks.

I actualy added heavy leg press on heavy leg day and also added a power clean day as a 5th day. The only thing I do that day is a 75-85% power clean. I also do pull/chin ups and push ups on my own in and away from the gym and on the light leg day I added front squats.