Humatrope at 19 yrs (Senior in Highschool)

I am 19…and a half if it helps for the support, and am a senior in highschool. Despite being a senior in high school I have always been commented on looking older than my age so its not like I have a whole lot of growth left in me, so I think anyway.

I am 6’2" 221 lbs, I have gained 33lbs in 6 months. But I plan on taking very small doses of Humatrope next month (about mid April).

I have a relative going to Costa Rica which he has been doing for about a yr now to buy a 6 wk cycle for me. It is to my understanding that Humatrope (HGH) is not nearly as intense as all this sustenon and anadrol and whatever else you can think of and have read and heard 1st hand from about 3 users that they have had no side affects.

I am not expecting to become god after taking this stuff nor do I plan on abusing it even the slightest because I realize I am still young and have no means of causing problems for my body that I have been training for about 7 yrs now if you can believe that. I am posting this though to see if you older and more experienced folks have any input on this.

Would appreciate any feed back.

I have posted a picture of myself from about 2 1/2 months and 10 lbs give or take ago.

Is this a troll job? I’m no steroid expert and I don’t post in this frum too often, but damn.

1. You’re too young for AAS.
    2 You’re especially too young for HGH.
  2. You clearly don’t know anything about AAS/HGH.
  3. Besides being too young, you seem to be making fine progress already.
  4. What makes you think HGH is less intense? If anything, it’s more “intense” and more dangerous. HGH is diabetogenic and carries more serious irreversible sides than that nasty test you seem to think so poorly of.

If it has taken a year to accquire enough for 6 weeks worth then by the time you have enough for an actual cycle you will be plenty old enough to use it. Good news.

While you wait you should DO A SEARCH ABOUT THIS TOPIC!