Humapro

Anyone have any opinions on it. I bought some today. I figured I could take it while fasting or between meals on my cut since its very low/no calorie.

plenty of people have gotten big without it.

So it’s EAAs?

Is that the new old thing now?

[quote]eightohfive wrote:
plenty of people have gotten big without it.[/quote]

ok…

[quote]Vicomte wrote:
So it’s EAAs?

Is that the new old thing now?[/quote]

i know eaas are nothing new. but i am new to cutting, fasting and worrying about restricting calories while getting everyting i need nutritionally.

i feel it’s okay to ask about a supplement in the supplement/nutrition section.

[quote]paulieserafini wrote:

[quote]Vicomte wrote:
So it’s EAAs?

Is that the new old thing now?[/quote]

i know eaas are nothing new. but i am new to cutting, fasting and worrying about restricting calories while getting everyting i need nutritionally.

i feel it’s okay to ask about a supplement in the supplement/nutrition section.[/quote]

I was just wondering what the hype was about.

If you’re worried about losing muscle, I don’t see how it could hurt.

I think you need to check out online reviews for it, the ones with experience of it post here less.

I have been using it for some time and know high level guys who did and do as well. DOHCrazy, who has stuff probably around the T-Cell, used it as a primary protein source for an entire month with great results.

IMO, it makes much more sense to utilize when dieting than anything else. It’s expensive, but the ability to get protein in without essentially any calories is a big payoff. I wouldn’t bother unless you’re dieting, though.

Short answer: It’s legit.

It’s a good product.

It’s god in a tub

[quote]eightohfive wrote:
plenty of people have gotten big without it.[/quote]

Dude you are really one of the most idiotic kid ive seen around, honestly.

Anyone care to explain what’s so special about this stuff, exactly?

Their website isn’t helping.

[quote]Vicomte wrote: