Bulgarian Split Squat
Dumbbell Decline Bench
Military Press
Chinups
Upright Rows
Core Work
Calve Work
Foararm Work

I’m very new to working out and I’m sorry if this is in the wrong place. Just wanted to know if this would be a routine thats good enough to do. Thanks for the help…

Are those different days?? What kind of rep, set, laod and progression??

You might look at TBT By Chad Waterbury its all set up for you then later build your own

Phill

[quote]colin1168 wrote:
Squat
Glute-Ham Raises or Straight LegDeadlift
Bench Press
Inverted Rows
Pullups
Dips
Core Work
Calve Work
Foararm Work

Deadlift
Bulgarian Split Squat
Dumbbell Decline Bench
Military Press
Chinups
Upright Rows
Core Work
Calve Work
Foararm Work

I’m very new to working out and I’m sorry if this is in the wrong place. Just wanted to know if this would be a routine thats good enough to do. Thanks for the help.[/quote]

You forgot the kitchen sink!

Listen, why don’t you concentrate on three, maybe four different exercises per workout.

[quote]W@LRUS!1 wrote:
You forgot the kitchen sink!

Listen, why don’t you concentrate on three, maybe four different exercises per workout.[/quote]

I’ll answer as if you asking me that, and that’s bc I’d get bored shitless with it. Ya gotta have fun when you are going to the gym, otherwise you (well I would) lose motivation.

Ya got the right lifts in there, and I don’t believe you’d be wasting your time at all with a routine like that, being you said you are a beginner for one.

Also, what would be the set/rep parameters?

sorry forgot to add that they are for different days. Just gonna switch between them each day. I’ve been goin to the gym for about 2 months now. As far as sets/reps go I don’t really have a plan or know what I should do. I mostly do 3x10 and a little bit of 5x5 and 8x3. Mostly going for strength but want to get big also. Any help with sets/reps or parameters would be appreciated. thanks guys

is it normal not being able to see your threads/posts?