How's My Peri-workout Nutrition Plan?

Hi guys! Im new here but Ive been reading tnation articles for a while. Naturally, i am familiar with the importance of periworkout nutririon.
I have been lifting weights for a few years now. I am fairly satisfied with my looks but i wouldnt mind looking a bit stronger. Im hardgainer and i know how important is to eat like a beast to gain mass.
So, recently, i had this idea. And i guess some may think this was an idiotic idea, but anyway, i had to try it. I had very hard time eating all those amounts of food, especially all the pasta and rice. So i decided to switch pasta and rice for the greater amount of vegetables, and to compensate that, i drank all those carbs pre, during and post workout in a form of a dextrose mixed with a whey.
So, roughly, my eating schedule was:
Breakfast - whole grains with one banana and spoon of honey
Lunch 1 - protein with veggies
Lunch 2 - protein with veggies
Preworkout - 100g dextrose with whey
During workout - 100g dextrose with whey
Dinner - protein with a piece of fruit (like a banana) and some nuts

Please, tell me your opinion on this. And no need for insults if this was awful idea… i would like consctructive criticism so I could learn.
Oh yeah, and i am 2 kilos lighter than usual at this point of training. Im not sure wheher its muscle or fat that is toned down
Thank you for you replies! :slight_smile:

Hey bodlee I like your nutrition plan. Love the vegetables especially. Not many realize that cruciferous vegetables actually help lower estradiol which is a female hormone. Obviously we don’t need female hormones in our system when we are trying to gain muscle, that is to say too many female hormones as we already have some.

You mentioned that you are a hard gainer and I wonder if cutting out all breads, rice and simple carbs is a good idea. Maybe you could add a bit back prior to a training day.