How Would You Use These Compounds?

Hey guys,

I’ve posted a few threads in the past couple months and I thank everyone for your responses.

I’m really nervous/ excited about trying Tren and I’m obviously wanting the best results on my next cycle with the lowest amount of sides.

Proposed cycle 1:
500 test enth/ week
200 tren enth/week (400 frontload)
300 EQ /week ( 900 frontload)
winny 2 weeks on 2 weeks off @ 75/mg day

Proposed cycle 2:
250 Test enth/ week
400 Tren enth/week
600 EQ/week
winny 75mg/day 2 weeks on 2 weeks off

**PCT same for both
HCG starting 500 iu week half way through cycle,
standard CLomid and Nolva
Proviron @ 100mg/day

2 Questions:

**At what dose of Tren would you keep Caber on hand? Is it necessary? I am not prone to sides, but i have never used tren before.

**How do these look? which one looks the best?

Number 2 looks best, with option 1 eq is way too low, always have caber on hand while taking a 19nor since you don’t know how you respond, keep estrogen in check and prolactin should not be a big deal.

[quote]eatliftsleep wrote:
Number 2 looks best, with option 1 eq is way too low, always have caber on hand while taking a 19nor since you don’t know how you respond, keep estrogen in check and prolactin should not be a big deal.[/quote]

This

So caber on hand, and start dosing around .5mg 2x a week?

Is this a better option than prami. Prami is considerably cheaper through my source

why are you running Winny 2 weeks on, 2 weeks off?

Proviron is not that great of an AI… you’re better off using something like A-dex here.

for the winny, to try something different I guess!

I was doing some reading on proviron and apparently it does raise LH levels, while being non suppresive. I thought it’d be a great transition/bridge with PCT