T Nation

How to Use MK667?

Hey guys, newbie here…

Going to start taking 10mg of MK667 next week. I have the liquid one with a 1ml dropper. My question is how do you are use this? I have never used this product before and was wondering how do you mix this? Do you mix it in water? Juice? Put it straight in your mouth? How do you consume this in your body? I am sorry if these might be stupid questions, i am just new to all this.

Do this at least once. It is a known that liquid MK tastes terrible. If it is not close to the worst thing you have ever tasted, it is probably fake or under dosed. TBH, the only thing I can think of that tasted worse was a time I got gas in my mouth while trying to syphon gas out of a car that was on its way to the junk yard.

Mixing it just ruins anything you mix it with IMO. What I do is get a bit of pop / soda (I prefer diet) and take a sip without swallowing, then I use a 1 mL syringe and squirt the MK into the fluid in my mouth and quickly swallow. I then take another sip of pop and swish it around a bit to get the taste out of my mouth.

I take the MK at night as I am not interested in extra hunger all day. Some say to take it an hour or two before bed for the best sleep. I don’t know if you really need to do that (I take about 15 minutes before bed with no issue, but YMMV).

3 Likes

Tastes like a mix between death and death. I used to drop it straight back of my throat and just push through. The issue with dropping it in a cup is that at times the actual Dose can be lower due to the actual SARM possibly sticking to the sides of the cup. Mixing it in your mouth with another liquid already in there like the other person suggested is actually an amazing idea I didn’t even think about.

1 Like

Awesome! Thanks for the reply back guys! I will definitely try the diet coke idea since i love diet coke anyways haha. If you all have any other idea please let me know!