How to Use GH for a Beginner?

So, I’ve been thinking of using a GH. I don’t know whether i can use it or not because I’ve been lifting for 2 years and have done a 6 week deca/sustanon cycle. Kindly tell me what GH should i use for best results and with anabolic steroids or not! Will that stop my natural testosterone production?

whats your age? Are U using steroids right now? If not, how much time have passed after your cycle? First cycle?.. 2 years… well…

How is your body (weight/ bf, etc…)

What do you expect from hgh?

This question shows very little knowledge. You should not come here without doing some home study first.

GH and T production do not have a connection like that.

There is only one kind of GH and it must be injected.

Gear stops your natural T production and if PCT is not done properly, your T production can be broken. You had a messed up PCT and I provided guidance to you earlier.

Man, i used anastrazole and other thungs u told me… I can do sex but ejaculations are very late… Do u think that’s not fine?

You’ve had a stroke. Remember to aspirate next time.

1 Like

i am 23… Used Deca and sustanon for 6 weeks followed by a heavy pct(which lead to high estrogen in my testes)… anyway, should i use HGH for a better growth?

Shut up Dude! you dont know what I am telling Mr. KS Man

I am having trouble understanding.

This is what is offered to TRT guys that covers basics.

Please read the stickies found here: About the T Replacement Category - #2 by KSman

• advice for new guys - need more info about you
  • things that damage your hormones
  • protocol for injections
  • finding a TRT doc