How to Pick a Mistress

I’ve been sleeping with this crappy knockoff mistress for a couple years and it’s not exactly promoting restful sleep. Time to ditch it for something better. Are there considerations for athletes versus Joe 24-pack? The question is how you figure out what kind is right for you. I’m not sure that laying down with one for 5 minutes in a store when you’re wide awake helps to make the right choice either.

Anyone find the holy grail of mistresses or can at least make a recommendation? Chiro’s, MD’s, or any other of you Mensa inductees out there who knows a little something about anything? Sounds retarded, but since sleep with one consumes 1/3 of your sleeping life, it’s probably at least thread-worthy.

eHarmony you will not be sorry.

Man I had this idea like 5 hrs ago lol

Tits or GTFO

Find one who has as much, if not more, to lose than you if it’s found out. The threat of mutually assured destruction really makes people discrete.

ass-to-mouth or get the fuck out.

On a related note, I have found that the Fremont School For the Deaf is a great place to shop for mistresses. Since they’re deaf, most of them can’t talk either, which is of benefit for many different reasons. But they can still moan and scream and shit like that so when you’re banging some 15 y/o dude you just stole from his speech pathology class in the janitor’s closet, he’ll let you know he’s into it in a very vocal manner, but if he escapes he’ll never be able to communicate properly that he just got his asshole widened. Is there even a way to sign “DBCooper just ass-pillaged me in a most inhumane manner and then threatened to slit my fucking throat if I ever say anything”?