How to Mentally Release Myself to Squat Deep

Ok I have been training for the past 6 years,however I just became serious about training legs last year. My problem is this,on my lighter sets that’s anything below 225 lbs I am able to squat below parallel(olympic style) I even have a front squat of 90kg for 6 reps.

When I begin to exceed 225 lbs going up to 315lbs I find that I have a mental block to going as deep,especially when I open my eyes and see myself going down in the mirror,my brain just freezes and then I start coming up immediately,I have this fear that my hamstring will snap if I go below parallel. I have gone 315 for 10 reps at parallel to give you an idea of my strength, my major fear is getting used to squatting at parallel for the rest of my lifting days,so if you have any tips that has helped you kindly share, thanks

Move the pins in the rack to a place where you can bail safely if needed while still allowing you to get deep. Squat down and just get used to pausing and hanging out at the bottom position. Start light and build up weight until you get a very good idea of what #'s you can move out of the hole.

I’m in a bit of a similar situation. I used to go to parallel (or less) only, for fear of getting pinned or injured. Was upping the weight to try to make up for less ROM, and eventually my form got ruined. Turned my back squat into a good-morning hybrid thing. I decided to bite the bullet and ignore my ego, and go back to square one and work up properly. Full ATG starting with 135 explosively. It helped, but as soon as I “knew” the weights were creeping up to milestone marks like 185 or 225, my old fears kicked in, and form broke down again.