How to Continue Bulk?

I’ve been bulking for 13 Granted 8 months in it was interrupted by some very serious health issues that kept me from gaining for about 3 months so it was not continuous. Anyways I started at 6’2 139 and now I’m 6’2 202. I’m starting to get a bit of fat on my stomach. Not too terrible but definitely noticeable. Anyways I’m wondering where to go from here.

Should I bulk up to about 225 and then cut some fat? Or should I maintain 202 and try to lean out? My overall main goal is to gain muscle mass but I’m also trying to get much stronger. At this point all of my main lifts are continuing to go up quite well. A little fat doesn’t bother me. People close to me say my stomach is starting to look pudgy and think if should bother me. They don’t understand it’s part of a process.

Anyways just wondering where I should go from here. Maybe ill throw up some pics later, I’m not a big fan of putting pics of myself on the Internet though.

Oh I should also mention I eat pretty clean but sometimes get a good amount of fat in order to get total calories for the day. I can expand upon my typical macros for a day if needed. My goal during the bulk is to gain a pound a week. Sometimes I don’t gain any and sometimes I gain a few but it has averaged out to a pound a week (not counting that 3 months period of health issues where I lost weight)

If your goal is to get as must hoar and as strong as possible keep bulking. Your honestly just now getting where you need to be to steadily see continual gains. There is no point in stopping now its just going to hurt you. I would atleast bulk through the next few winter months. Not like your going to be slaking around with your shirt off to much in December anyway…

PS fuck what your friends say. Its your body and your goals if your happy and seeing the gains you wants then what right do they have to tell you other wise.