How The Hell Do You Eat Big?

alright i have been reading on this site for about 3 years and i do not want to post pics of myself because i weigh 165, but i have made some progress since i started at about 115, the thing i want to know is how am i suppose to eat big? is there some way to begin to eat more?

i know that my problem with gettin big is my nutrition, i dont eat enough, i train hard and smart my workouts never take longer than 45 minutes and i do the big lifts, bench squat and deadlifts, but my main problem is with eating more? any advice i would sure appreciate, and by the way i am a college student so i dont have a lot of money to spend on food?

[quote]pure_country wrote:
alright i have been reading on this site for about 3 years and i do not want to post pics of myself because i weigh 165, but i have made some progress since i started at about 115, the thing i want to know is how am i suppose to eat big? is there some way to begin to eat more?

i know that my problem with gettin big is my nutrition, i dont eat enough, i train hard and smart my workouts never take longer than 45 minutes and i do the big lifts, bench squat and deadlifts, but my main problem is with eating more? any advice i would sure appreciate, and by the way i am a college student so i dont have a lot of money to spend on food? [/quote]

Many of us were poor college students. I didn’t even have a car until my junior year. Your question makes me wonder why you would expect any other answer than, “consistently eat more each day”. It gets no more simple than that. EATING has to be a priority. It is about 4:30pm where I am. Today was mostly meetings which fucked up my eating schedule. I was still able to get down 4 meals so far simply because I planned ahead. My food was cooked last night for today. This is all about how badly you want to make progress. Being broke didn’t cause me to stop growing. I found ways around it.