How Often Do You Cheat?

Hi guys,

I simply would like to know how often you cheat during a bulk ? With cheating I mean something like fast food ,candy or similar. And do you count the calories for that ?

I’ve been bulking very clean for almost 2 months now, excluding christmas and new years eve and it’s getting tough :smiley:

And it will never get easy.
If it’s a cheat then I would not cout the calories, if I did it would not be a cheat.
I cheat about once/week or once/2 weeks, then again I am at 16% bf…

[quote]rewind wrote:
Hi guys,

I simply would like to know how often you cheat during a bulk ? With cheating I mean something like fast food ,candy or similar. And do you count the calories for that ?
I’ve been bulking very clean for almost 2 months now, excluding christmas and new years eve and it’s getting tough :D[/quote]

‘Cheating’ when on a bulk won’t hurt you too much unless you start using crap food every day to try to reach your goals. Not that the food choices are especially bad, it’s just that most people stop tracking #s when they start eating along those lines.

When I’m offseason (I don’t “bulk” per say), as long as I’m getting some quality nutrients every few hours, I’ll add whatever I want to it. When it’s diet time though, no cheating, none, not even a thought in my mind.

S

[quote]The Mighty Stu wrote:
When it’s diet time though, no cheating, none, not even a thought in my mind.
S
[/quote]
Is there a shop around you where you can buy willpower?
Not that it’s very hard to try and not cheat but damn dude, “not even a thought” seems like you were trained with the guys above.

Its one thing to sneak in a something here and there, just dont go on one of those full day cheats. Limit yourself to one meal of you cheat. its to easy to turn one bad move into a bunch of them.

[quote]Redknee wrote:

[quote]The Mighty Stu wrote:
When it’s diet time though, no cheating, none, not even a thought in my mind.
S
[/quote]