How Many Cycles Before Noticeable Change in Aesthetics?

All

I’m on my 3rd cycle currently. Running 16 weeks of or testosterone E (500mg), masteron (500mg), Dbol
And Clen. My body has always been soft, I have some loose skin around my Chest, my arms have always been soft and so has my abdominals! I’ve run my cycles concurrently with powerlifting and bodybuilding programs. My diet is pretty solid. I weigh 204 at 6ft but I just can’t achieve that lean aesthetic that most guys on gear have gotten. I’ve been training consistently for over 7 years and yet still here we are. Any advice? Anyone deal with this??

Loose skin? From weight loss. I would say your diet is not solid if you are having trouble getting lean. Try a keto diet. It is difficult but it helped me get to 10% bf previously.

Here’s a pic for reference. My issue isn’t really weight lost. I just can’t seem to lean out much. My body fat is around 13% but not a whole lot muscle, vascularity etc.

This is a direct contradiction. Leaning out is weight loss.

Something is off with either your diet, training or both. 3 long cycles like that and you should have significantly more muscle unless you started severely underweight.

3 Likes

I don’t think that’s 13% my man, probably closer to 16

4 Likes

I hover around 200 to 207. This morning I’m 203. I take in 5 meals a day with each meals consisting of 30g of protein, and my carb and fat intake depends on if it’s a training day or rest day. I guess at this point I’ll have to increase my protein intake maybe? I’m still perplexed just as you are. After such long cycles I was expecting a much much different result. I’ve been an athlete all throughout high school and college yet this was always the case. In my 30s now and My body has always been this fn soft. I have seen very very slight improvements but not much. I’ll give it a try for another 2 cycle and then I think I’ll just be done with it at this point.