How Long Will it Take HCG by Itself to Increase Test Levels

No longer doing 100mg test cyp per week which I did for 12 weeks. Total T went from 209 to 757

This past Friday completed 1 week without the test and first day of 500iu of HCG which I will inject Monday/Wednesday / Friday

1. Will there be a major drop off in total T as I’m no longer taking it ?

How long will it take HCG to increase:

1. esticular/ball sack size

2. Total T levels

(1) Do you know if you are primary or secondary?

(2,3) Response will be within a matter of days.

Thanks for replying.

Secondary

If my levels were at 757 is there going to be a drop off since I’m immediately replacing test cypionate 100mg for hcg 1500IU?

For some reason Im thinking that Total T and possibly free T will drop because in my mind Test is stronger than HCG especially when comparing those 2 strengths with each other.

I’m still new to this so please apologize for these questions Im asking below id appreciate if i can get answers to them too.

1.If someone is taking artificial Test and at normal/optimal T levels, does their sperm production go down even if they keep taking the artificial test? Is this also why scrotum decreases in size? I know body will shut down and stop making its own…but will fertility suffer while on injections?
Basically sperm production is only normal if test is in optimal range…NATURALLY?
I was always under the impression that as long as Test levels are in normal range(artificial or natural) than sperm should be normal thus fertility should be normal too. Same thing with scrotum size.

2.Also does anastrozole increase Test levels besides decreasing estrogen?

1. I’m also taking DHEA since i’m low in that. Is that going to increase Test levels significantly?..or only just decrease low DHEA symptoms?

It works quickly, within a matter of hours serum testosterone will increase, then it drops a little and will plateau for a couple of days.