How Do I Program the Pyramid or FSL Scheme Relative to Supplemental Work?

Hi,
I’m a newbie lifter. I have been lifting for about 5 months now, I started off with a generic full body 3 day split, then I moved onto the 4 day PHUL from M&S and now I’d like to try the 5/3/1 in a similar 4 day upper/lower manner. I started at 40kg bench press, 50kg squat and 57.5 kg deadlift as 1RMs, my current 1RMs are about 60 kg for bench, 70kg for squat, 90 kg for deadlift and 35 kg for OHP.
I got the 5/3/1 Beyond book and read all of the theory behind 5/3/1, FSL, Pyramid, Joker sets etc. like 3 times, but I got lost in the programming of the Pyramid and FSL schemes. Can someone help me with this, please? Or do I have to buy the Forever book to understand it?
My idea of the final split was like this:

Monday:
Bench press 5/3/1 Pyramid
4 sets pullups
3 - 4 sets side lateral raises
3 sets underhand lat pulldown
3-4 sets barbell curl
3-4 sets skullcrusher

Tuesday
Squat 5/3/1 Pyramid
5 sets Romanian deadlift
3-4 sets single leg calf raise
3-4 sets seated calf
3 sets toes to bar (abs)

Thursday:
OHP 5/3/1 Pyramid
4 sets bent over row
3 sets incline DB bench press
3 sets pullups/pulldowns
3-4 sets biceps
3-4 sets triceps

Friday
Deadlift 5/3/1 Pyramid
4 sets Front squat
4 sets reverse lunge
3-4 sets single leg calf raise
3-4 sets seated calf raise
3 sets toes to bar (abs)

I’ve been running a very similar split (just without the 5/3/1 stuff) for 2 months now and I am very happy with it, I do exercises what I enjoy and at optimal intensity for me.
Sorry if I’m just a moron, I didn’t expect lifting to be this complicated.
Thanks for any help

I might be wrong, but I think FSL and Pyramid counts as supplemental work. If this is your first time with 5/3/1, you are probably best off with a basic template for the first couple of cycles. Here is an example of a basic template you can do for two cycles:

Workout A:
Bench: 5/3/1
Bench: 5x5 @ FSL
Row (BB or DB): 5x10

Workout B:
Squat: 5/3/1