How Can I Speed Up My Fat Loss On Keto?

Hey :slight_smile: Im a newbie!! So Im getting ready for a figure competition in June. I decided to do the keto diet because I want to come in really lean and plus it was my first time bulking up and I know i did it wrong… Well i learned my lesson. Ive been on keto for a week now. At first i gained 5lbs but now ive dropped it. I read people are able to lose 20lbs withing the first two weeks. I wanted to know how i could do that. Im 5’1" 135lbs female… Hehe… I think i did my macros right so im at 92g fat, 120g protein, 17g carbs… This week ive been having 3 whole boiled eggs for breakfast, 1 can meditteranean sardines 1/2c lettuce with 2tbsp cesar dressing for my mid morning snack. Lunch time is ground beef and cheese 1/2c broccoli. Mid afternoon snack is 1oz almonds or 1/2oz. Pork rinds. Dinner is usually a repeat of breakfaat or lunch. Before bed snack is 2tbsp pb and 2tbsp sugarfree jello pudding. I dont even know if Im allowed the jello but some forums said yes some said no. Im in hawaii and not a lot of people know about keto and how to use it for pre comp prep. Should i just eat ground beef, boiled eggs, and cheese for 2 weeks? Im not even thinking about carb ups because im actually ok with this diet… Dude!! I get to have pork rinds and cheese what more can i ask for??? Lol… But any help would be super awesome!! Im using diablo 5 as a thermogenic, glutamine, multi vitamin, and scivation xtend for bcaas… (btw)

You’re 135lbs, if you lost 20lbs in a week, you’d need to lose a limb in a farm machinery accident.

I know virtually nothing about contest prep, but you’re talking around 8-9 weeks away? I don’t know if that’s enough time.