How Are These Numbers?

Hey guys, im 15 years old and this is my first time posting (turning 16 in octobr). i guess thats enough about me right now. anyways i have some knowledge of training (pretty good i think lol) ive read all articles at elitefts. ive purchased books by siff, verkhoshanksy, martin rooney…read articles, joe defranco…TONS of articles at this site. u know the just goin all out on the reading.

NOW i know that this is all BOOK SMART…and it can be even better to have “in the trenches” or “hands on” experience to excel and all. But anyways i think the books and all these articles give me a pretty good base of knowledge and all.

Anways i havent lifted for a few weeks now…before that few weeks it was a few months. Anyways so as i said im 15, im 148lbs (its not that bad really, i look pretty built), ive got a LOW bodyfat. Im at a 205 bench press, 285 sumo deadlift and a 255 squat. I wanna know how is this?..like is this prety good numbers for my age/weight.

I LOVE POWERLIFTING and MMA…i thrive on these things and wake up extra early before school just to read a few articles before school and all. Im currently doing boxing right now and goin into BJJ when im 16 (damn classes are bloody expensive lol)…anways so yeah if u guys would be kind enough to tell me how im doing that’d be great…by the way im back into training starting tomorrow…(with weights, and a little bit of conditioing)…im basically focusing on what i feel is most important

dl- variety is the spice of life.

Those numbers are pretty good for your weight…however, we don’t know your height either. Those numbers are good for someone who is 5’5" or less at 148lbs.

Just a quick question, won’t help you at all. Just for me. How much do your boxing classes cost and is there a lot of people involved?

As long as your numbers are an improvement over what they previously were they are good numbers