How am i getting fatter?

Some how… and some way… I am not gaining weight… but I am geting fatter… and my strength is increasing though… im doing the massive eating… maybe im doing it wrong… but im not even doing it to the calories it recomends so i shouldnt be totally overfeeding… Im taking surge and currently on an androsol cycle.;… what p[ossibly could be the problem… im also doing some sprints on non liftin days… except weekends

Relax a bit bro. I was doing an andro/nandro blend and felt the same way you did. However about a week off the blend, I started looking bigger…musclewise. I am not an expert, but I suspect that the andro causes some fluid retention, which makes you feel like you are getting fatter. Again, I cannot 100% guarantee that is the case, but it is something that kinda freaked me also. Finish your andro cycle, and wait a week before panicing.

Even John said that you would probably gain some fat on this diet. Maybe, cut back a bit on the calories to slow your weight gain down a tad. He did caution against the “X-factor.” Just don’t wait until you’re looking like the late great Chris Farley with a water retention problem! HA!