House/Trance/Techno

Anybody here like to work out to trance/house or techno music?..It gets me fired up and in many cases during cut phase, it helps to maintain focus and keep hunger at bay.
Or, do some people here like it in generaly
Just curious
AnabolicLogic

I used to put the Wip3out & Wip3out XL cd’s in the cd player once in a while. Now I don’t listen to anything.

It’s pretty much the only music I listen to!

love it. except for quad day (metal only) i listen to trance for everything. i cant listen to it when i drive though because i zone out to the music and thats pretty dangerous on the road!

Drop some suggested artists on us, guys. I’m new to techno/trance/jungle and all that stuff.

Same here. TRANCE rules. But ocasionally I still like my Mettalica Master of Puppet in perticular.

Thats real tweeked that people like this stuff en massee. I have listened and dj’ed techno/house/progressive trance for some time now, and use it daily during workout, was thinking of integrating it into competition music (the slower melodic stuff)
Artists to check out:
Tiesto
Corsten
Oakenfold
Dominon
Also, here is a perfect workout hardcore lift jam
Gouryella: Tenshi (Original Mix)

I’m more for progressive and house rather than trance, jungle or drumming bass. Some good house/progressive mixes would include Sasha and Digweed, Way Out West, Paul Oakenfold, Paul Van Dyke, Kimball Collins, Steve Lawler and a few others that I can’t think of off the top of my head.

House is about all i listen to when i work out, unless i forget my walkman. then i get the pleasure of listening to AWESOME hits such as the backstreet boys, 70’s and 80’s greatest, etc. so i try NOT to forget it!! oh, for some bangin’ house try Bad Boy Bill and Deep Dish. lataz!

It seems about mindless enough to work out to…I think sucking down some nitrous to it would be more appropriate.