HOT-ROX With Alcohol?

I am two weeks into HOT-ROX supp. and realize I have a bachelor party friday night and also a wedding this sunday to attend. I know alcohol is not conducive to fat loss. My question is should I suspend taking for say this weekend or just keep taking with no worries? I am not sure of any possible interactions. Yes, i did read the entire HOT-ROX thread with no mention of supp. and some beers. Thanks

Skip HOT-ROX for that night, or else you’ll be chucking in the toilet.

Stimulant + Depressant = Not generally a good idea.

Not to say I haven’t done it…

I would just stop taking them for that day.

Bust em out the following day.

Yea, don’t take them the day you’re going to drink.

Like said above, I’ve drank on HOT-ROX and it didn’t affect me but I’m sure it’s not the best thing for you.

Why don’t you just mail the bottle to someone who isn’t a pussy and will stick to their cycle?

You want a bunch of losers to pat you on the back and tell you it’s ok or do you want to hear what you know in your gut you should do?

There is no grey are for those who are determined to succeed. Either you stick to your cycle and achieve your goal, or find every excuse in book to fail. If it’s a bachelor party this week, what will it be next, the midnight buffet at 3 am after the party, the cake and ice cream for your grandma’s birthday?

Stick to your guns, skip the booze, stay on your cycle of HOT-ROX. You might say I’m I prick but come June when you have a 6 pack you’ll know I was right.

HOT-ROX should not be used with alcohol. Doing so could result in adverse effects such as dizziness, headache, fatigue, nausea, vomiting and potentially worse.
HOT-ROX has a vasodilatory effect and when combined with ethanol, which also has such an effect, it can lead to those side effects.

As a general rule of thumb, one should ALWAYS avoid combining supplements and drugs with alcohol, unless approved by your physician.