T Nation

Hospital Pharmacy Juice

Is any one aware of which type of steroids are available at hospital pharmacies, and what there exact medical names are?

Ha Ha Sounds like somebody just got a job as a janitor cleaning at a hospital!

Are you filling orders? Ha Ha

Yeah let me see your list!!
JW

????????

Any accurate info would be appreciated.

The pharmacies in all likelyhood won't carry any anabolic steroids. If they do, you are more likely to see steroids such as:

stanozolol, oxymethelone, and oxandrolone.

basically drugs used to counteract wasting and increase hematocrit. HRT type drugs will probably not be stocked, as most patients will use their home supply of these while in hospital.

Again as I said, it is highly unlikely that the pharmacy will have any stock of AAS.

I work in a hospital pharmacy and can tell you that our pharmacy doesn't have much of anything as far as AAS. The only real use for them would be in a dying patient in the hospital and usually patients get that stuff from speciality clinics or pharmacies. I have never entered any orders for steroids nor seen any dispensed there.

Is there anything that would be beneficial to someone in bodybuilding if so which one or would it be possible to order it without getting caught up.What im asking is this a completely hopeless connection>?

I have a bro that gets his Growth by prescription from a Pharm D. Gear makes people healthy, the pharmaceutical industry is no longer in that business, they are more interested in having people fat, drunk and stupid.