T Nation

Hormone Test Results - Help Please (I'm a Newbie)

Had my hormone levels checked. Currently on trt dose every 2 weeks sust 250 and running masteron enanthate 1ml each week (past 4 weeks) for the past 8 weeks or so I have suffered from serious nipple pain. Especially after I shoot the sust and this lasts for about a week. Decided to start nolvadex 20mg daily and this has suppressed the nipple tenderness (only on one side not both - strange?)

Got results and welcome feedback.
Morning wood isn’t happening and mood can seem a bit up and down…

Even tho your e2 is in range it maybe be high for your body…are you running an AI? I wouldn’t use sust for trt your levels will be everywhere…what is the dose on the mast? Could have high prolactin too? I know at time in my bloodwork my e2 was low and my nipp sensitivity was from high prolactin…from what I understand and I could be wrong but if e is elevated your prolactin will rise too…

People are going to need a little more info about you to help you…I’ll give you the advice I was given…read these stickies…

advice for new guys
things that damage your hormones
protocol for injections
finding a TRT doc
HPTA restart

Also why did you start trt?

Thanks for the reply. I’m running 20mg nolvadex daily and nipple issue has subsided and I’m a week since last Sustanon injection. Masteron Enanthate is 200mg /ml weekly for past 4 weeks.

I have been TRT for almost two years and this is the worst I have felt/physically & emotianlly

*Nipple issues started before I introduced the masteron. Did this as I thought it may offset some of the sides such as water retention and nipple sensitivity.

Back in 2014 my test results were 6ng… for almost a year I suffered alone before getting tested and starting with Tostran gel. This became inconvenient and troublesome and expensive so injectsble trt was the way forward.