Hoping to Compete this Year

• Constructive Criticism Appreciated

So, I’ve been working out seriously for almost 2 years now, mostly just for the sheer joy of it. Now, I’ve decided to kick it up a notch and try my hand at competing sometime this year. So far everything I’ve achieved is through trial and error and all my own hard work (no trainers) and my own research of articles over the net and in magazines.

I have no idea how I’d fare in an amature competition and would like some constructive criticism on my physique, tips for improvement, and also on nutrition with regard to leaning out (I tend to hold on to fat mostly around the inner and outer thigh areas).

I need more pics before I can rate but you have a nice back.

Legs pic would be good.

For figuring out why you hold fat in different places you might find an experience Bio Signature analyst. They can take your body fat in different places and usually figure out what your hormone imbalances are and help you in that regard, thus losing fat in the places you tend to hold it through supplementation.

This one was taken late last year…I will try to get some updated pics this week

Again this was taken at FAME in Toronto last year. Me as a spectator of course.

This was at the beginning of February

[quote]Free2Be wrote:
Legs pic would be good.

For figuring out why you hold fat in different places you might find an experience Bio Signature analyst. They can take your body fat in different places and usually figure out what your hormone imbalances are and help you in that regard, thus losing fat in the places you tend to hold it through supplementation.[/quote]

Where would I find someone like that? And do you have any idea what the estimated cost of such a procedure would be?

Looking fit.

[quote]sengari868 wrote:
Free2Be wrote:
Legs pic would be good.