T Nation

Higher Test Without Juice? Possible?

I'm new here and this is my first post. I have loads of questions. I've been training for 2 years and im 25 years old. In a couple years I think I'm probably gonna take anabolics. so im doing research now.

Question #1
Is it possible to increase testosterone dramatically using things like tribulus and ZMA and other natural type products?

Question #2
are estrogen blockers like 6-oxo a waste of money?

Question #3
I read that D-Bol alone is no good cuz the half life is like 3 hours, but i dont want to inject myself cuz i dont want any abcesses, plus i hate needles. What is the best oral? and can i only take an oral?

Question #4
Where online do u buy your shit? I did reseach and found out that British Dragon shit is supposed to be the best or whatever. what sites do yall use? I know all u dudes are paranoid about the cops finding out or reading this shit or whatever but like NWA said, F**K the Police.

Question #5
are there any canadians that can help me? cuz i hear my country is the hardest place on earth to buy anabolics.

Question #6
Is Andro still around anywhere in the world and can it be purchased anywhere? I heard it was awesome, but prohormones got banned before i started getting into training.

I asked these questions to the idiots on elitefitness, and all they did was make fun of me. Im trying to learn and this is serious. I hope you guys can help me.

They probably made fun of you because alot of vets get pissed off when they see someone like you who hasnt been training for long..already asking about juice. But i did it too...and im sure everyone who started out thought about juice from the way beginning...until they realized they could get big without it(atleast for like 10 years). Maybe some never even considered steroids...but i know a good majority probably thought about them even in the first year of training. Its human nature...why wouldnt you think about it...they make you big.