High SHBG, Prolactin, and TSH, Low FT

I have been checking my blood levels for several years-usually just once per year with a general CBC/Chem/Basic Hormone panel. Levels for Testosterone have been somewhat on the low end of normal for the past few years, but even lower now, so I had more complete tests run to check more parameters.

Background:
45 years old, 5’ 10", 190# , waist is 32-33", body fat % right now probably 12-14%.
Have a full head of hair, facial hair grows regularly, but has always been a little patchy. Legs and forearms have good amount of hair, have never had much of any hair on my torso.
Fat is carried mainly in lower abdomen, but seems spread out pretty evenly over waist, butt, and hips.
No health issues that I have had to receive meds for, outside antibiotics for dog and cats bites, as I am a veterinarian (None in the past 2-3 years).
Diet is very strict most of the time. I competed in a few natural bodybuilding shows in my late 20’s and have stuck to that type of diet for the last 25 years. High protein, moderate fat, carbs are mostly fruits and vegetables, except for peri-workout Plasma.
Training is typically 4-5 days per week. Normally follow a Meadow’s-type plan, with the exception being that I incorporate a Deload week after every 3 weeks of training, otherwise I tend to feel over-trained. After completing the 12-week program (which I have stretched to 15 weeks with the Deloads), I’ll normally do a 3-4 week simple 5X5 plan which is about 3 training sessions per week.
No issues with morning wood or getting erections, although quality of erections is not as good as it used to be.