High School - Just Starting

Hey, I’m a highschooler. I’m 5’8 and weigh 115. I’m not gonna be vague in anyway, I wanna be huge and have a six pack. I’m just getting started and I was wondering if anyone could give me some tips on my routine, diet, and anything you can think of.

Routing: (All compound exersizes are 4Set/6Rep and a 312 Tempo) (All isolation exersizes are 3Set/10Rep with 412 tempo) (there are 1 min. rest periods between everything.)

Monday: Chest/Back
Bench Press
Incline Bench Press
Dumbell Pullovers
Bent Over Rows
Wide Grip Pullups
Shoulder Shrugs
Crunches

Wednesday: Legs/ Lower Back
Deadlift
Straigh Leg Deadlift
Squat
Calf Machinge (Isolation)
Decline Crunches

Friday: Triceps, Biceps, Shoulders
Shoulder Press
Lat Raises
Tricep Extensions
Bicep Curls
Incline Reverse Crunches

Diet:
I eat 6 meals per day, and try my best to stay close to 160-180 g of protein, 50-70 f of fat, and 160-180 g of carbs. It averages about 2000 calories.

If anyone can help, it would be much appreciated!

Wednesday might be hard on your back. You might want to consider doing deads on saturdays (you would have to add this day).

Everything else looks good.

Good luck!

Oh and bump up your calories. Read massive eating or the quality mass diet to get an idea of how many you need. 2000 won’t cut it.

For the love of god, you must look like a concentration camp victim!

Definetly eat more than 2000cals. Jeez…

And your piling to much into each day. Go for something basic on this site.

If you can deadlift, Romanian Deadlift, and squat in the same day, your not going heavy enough. And the body part split isn’t best for beginners. Go upper/lower, fullbody, or push/pull/horizontal/vertical.

There is a shitload of info on this site, just read as much as you can.