High Profiler

Rolls some red carpet lol

Turns out my client, a producer will be having a TV Show on Personal Trainers in the NYC area, and I’ve been invited to audition for it and to be his consultant.

So…Yes, I am high profile now. You may bow before me. Chop chop, let’s get some bowing done!!! grin

All humor aside, I thought it was pretty neat. Turns out he actually gave the network MY story as an example, since I’m an aspiring pilot, an Airman in the USAF, and seem to have much knowledge of the Fitness Industry (I’m boggled too; don’t ask me, I dont know what happened there)

So, if you see someone with a thick european accent, enjoy. Chances are you’ll get your revenge, and just maybe you’ll realize I can be a pretty cool guy, even if a rageahol addict…Alas, I’ll probably get threat calls from Bigconan, insisting bears cannot outrun lions…

I suspect Ill get jumped on by the anti-americans, the powerlifters, and more. Please try to restrain yourselves though. I did go so far as to share the cool news with the T-hood, AND if this flies there’ll be some pretty darn good publicity for T-Mag.com.
Maybe I’ll even put some of that there rageahol to good use and burn the Detour bars, allowing Biotest to continue their fine line of grow! bars, lol.

Hey, if I was considered for a TV show, anything’ll happen!!! Maybe it’ll start raining dogs. Who knows, I might even give up my rageahol!

diesel23 is really that dumb ass on tv I for got his name Oh yea it was Tony Little. Sorry I couldn’t resist.

LOL.

I doubt it.

Just don’t go saying some typical Diesel dumbass remark and make us all look like know-it-all buffoons!

Billy

Thunder - I’m starting to think you don’t like Diesel that much? :slight_smile:

I’m not the only one.

Thunder: Agreed.

Anyone else find it rather scary that diesel is gonna be “consulting” someone about personal training?

shudder

Yeah. I mean, this coming from someone who proclaims her pizza and beer meals.