High Frequency Squats & Joints

Hi

I am interested in what sort of programming you would use for squatting more frequently (ie. 4-6 days/week. I enjoy a lower volume/high frequency approach and have seen good progress for lower body strength using this

I would like some advice on programming to build up my squat (esp. front squat) (would I get good results from just sticking to sets of 4-6?, would doing higher reps benefit my 1RM or 5RM?) it would be great to hear from anybody who has had results from this

I have found the limiting factor to be joint strength rather than muscular, and it seems to get worse when taking time off(eg. I might squat heavy for 3 days in a row fine, but as soon as I take a day off, my knees are shot). Is there anything (exercises, treatments etc) that can help with my knee joints, or will they simply get used to it?

I am a relative beginner- my front squat is 105kgx5. Don’t really do back squats so much atm as they seem to take longer to recover from, and usually for higher reps. I have done 110kgx20, but I would not be able to do this now. I also do (heavy-ish) power cleans & snatch grip DL, which would, I guess, impact on squatting recovery

I think my form is pretty good - people say I go too low, and my knees do come over my toes, but as far as i can see any oly lifter does this.
I have tried to minimise bounce, but I might still use it at near-max weights
I can post up a form video next time I go to the gym if it is of any use

Yes post a video.

Knees track over toes, it’s fine, ignore the n00bs who tell you to do so. They probably can’t do a one legged squat as they are too weak, no balance, not strong enough and not flexible enough.

Lower reps will help increase your 1RM more.

You want to squat everyday for 4-6sets?

What is your max? What do you want to gain? Stronger 1-3rep range?