High E2 Symptoms, Confused and Fed Up

Hey Guys, I’ve been suffering from symptoms of High E2 since October 2019. At the time i didn’t know that High E2 was the reason, Symptoms were then as follows (Nov 19)

Sleeping - Always suffered from Insomnia
Struggles to wake up in the mornings, Don’t feel like i have had enough rest, losing the ‘Go’ within myself, Deceases motivation.
Face Goes very red randomly throughout the day.
Feel warm when others are cold. (Can be Sweaty)
Anxiety like feelings, heart beating feeling and heavy breathing.

So after this i posted on the forum and thanks to everyones support here it was quickly worked out my symptoms were matching with my bloods.

These were on a Protocol of 200mg Test Enanthate Mon/Thurs

Oestradiol 360 pmol/L (Range: 41 - 159)
SHBG 16.9 nmol/L (Range: 18.3 - 54.1)
Total Testosterone X 81.3 nmol/L (Range: 8.64 - 29)

Now these Numbers are Crazy, but bear in mind as a newbie i made the mistake of taking a 100mg Shot One hour and 30 mins before having these bloods taken, so the numbers must of have been dramatically skewed by this.

After the advice of some guys i decided in November to change from a twice weekly to an EOD protocol hoping this would make a difference, it did. To some extent. Here are the symptoms i’ve had since then and are suffering from as of now.

Feel warm when others are cold. (Mainly at night)
Insomnia
Struggles to wake up in the mornings (Feeling like ive had no sleep)
Motivation Issues (Lost the ‘Go’)
Feeling Anxious/irritable/depressed (Can be very Emotional)
Acne started to appear end of Dec but has gone down.
Libido reduced, Erections not hard.
Bloated
Although 23% BF which i know is extremely high, even more gyno has started to develop.

My Weight has fluctuated during this period staying between 98 - 101Kg.