High Dosage Protocol Questions

For all you high dosage vets out there, I have the following questions:

What “target” estrodiol levels would YOU consider most effective for gaining maximum muslce mass? This may sound like an unusual question since most believe it is only the anabolics that contribute to size…however estrogen DOES play a role, and there must be some ratio of anabolics to estrogen that results in maximum gains. For a 1000 mg/week dosage of Test Cyp with 1.5 mg/week Arimidex, should the target estrodiol levels be at the high end or should I strive to stay at “normal” baseline levels? I will be running a 12 week course to be followed by a long tapering period per Prisoner’s suggestions. I will be upping my bloodwork from once a month to every other week.

I’ve never done this high amount before, and therefore am quite inexperienced with it. Now I know I can go through all the previous posts on subjects like this (I actually will be doing that BEFORE I embark on the high dose route), but in a nutshell, what are your warning heedings and other “things to watch out for”?

My body responds extremely well to anabolics…this is the main reason why I never ventured into high dosage territory before because I didn’t need to. I am doing this in 2008 to gain another datum point to establish for me the real optimum range of anabolic intake for me. I’ve done the low dose, I’m gonna do the high dose…hopefully this will help me determine what the optimum “middle of the road” dose is for me.

One more thing. As of today, 12/31/2007, I have been completely clean for 1 full year. Bloodwork looks fabulous, so I have a very very good baseline of where my natural levels are. Previous bloodwork during recovery periods match my current results pretty well so no “age related” degredation of natural levels yet, lol!