Hi Everyone! To Begin V-Diet 3-24

Hi my name is Lexee, I’m 23 and I am about to begin the velocity diet. Everytime I go to ask a nutrition professional if they have ever heard of it, they just look at me funny.

With that being said, Im kinda skeptical but have some assurance when i see that my friend from work and how much he has lost. ( he went from 280 in November to 226 in February, something like that. The results were tremendous)

Anyway my reasons for doing this diet are:

1. I would like to get a jumpstart on my tremendous weight loss before i see my mom, whom which I haven’t seen since I was a freshman in college. ( 5 years ago.)
  2. I want my mom to see me the way I was before she left.

3.I like this fast results the V-Diet has to offer.
the only thing im scared of is taking the HOT-ROX. I just do not wanna have a heart attack or something while im on the threadmill. I hope the stimulants in the HOT-ROX won’t harm me.

So far, my exercise routine includes 3 days of cardio and 2 days of weight train with a personal trainer. I plan on Modifying the diet by eating 1 meal every other day instead of once a week but continuing the shakes.

I just hope I will be able to produce real results by working out so much and drinking a lot of water and taking the shakes. When i get my digital camera, I will take pics so you guys will be seeing the orig stats. I only plan on doing this diet for 28 days at least and 40 days at most.
If any one has any pointers for me please I would really appreciate them.

I don’t see any question mark in here. Anyway, there’s like a million posts dealing with the V-Diet. Read up and best of luck.

You should really read Gus’s Physique Clinic, it sounds like you have a lot of holes in your “modified” version. I would suggest reading everything you can and doing the diet as strictly as possible.