HGH @ Only 4 iu EOD....Proper Dosing Protocol?

I have a bunch of pharm grade HGH. I’m a college student, however, so I can’t afford to run it at doses high enough for BBB’s protocol. Before reading some posts, I was going to run it at 2 iu ED, but now I realize ED is not ideal. Still, that is about the rate at which I can afford to run it- about 60 iu/month.

I was thinking instead I could do 4 iu EOD or 6 E3D…But wasn’t sure how I should split the dosage up? My main goals are, as BBB put it, the mesomorphic body transformation, being an ectomorph myself.

I was thinking 1.5 IU upon waking, 2.5 IU postworkout? Or would splitting it into 3 or more doses be worth it even at such small dosages?

I will be doing IM for now btw…I know IV is better but I have an extreme phobia of IV needles (long story) and I would need to work my way towards that. IM is the only way I could run it for now (or SubQ but some more reading I realize there is no need to)

I tried pm-ing BBB but I don’t think it went through so I decided to post this up as well.

Thanks in advance for any help!

Actually apparently E3D is superior to EOD? Thought I had read it wasn’t but saw a recent BBB saying it was so fuck it I’ll do that.

So new dosage schedule would be 6 iu E3D…still need to know when would be ideal to inject though.

And also if in fact E3D is better than EOD

I read that BBB advised his friend to shoot 10 iu pre-workout E3D for the “mesomorphic conditioning” to take place…so would this be correct for me? Should I do 6 iu’s E3D (assuming I can handle a 6 iu shot without sides, I’d start lower obviously and work up) immediately pre-workout?

I know I’ve seen at least another thread where he talks about it being important to take it post-workout too…is this also correct? The more I read the more questions I have!

Also forgot to mention…I will be running pharm grade test prop @ 500+mg/wk alongside it for about 10 weeks.