T Nation

Here to Give Advice, Test+Eq Cycling Ideas

I came on here awhile back, i can tell by my profile pic being right when started lifting and was like 165 and a few % BF - The dudes on here are just the biggest strokes out there and couldnt be normal and give good advice to me. instead acted like the fact they knew something about gear made them special.

like children not realizing what a homo you sound like talking about gear as if you are some dr or some shit because all you do is research gear and lift weights, i found it halarious that these few dudes were jealous of me ! haha i started lifting for real months before pic was taken , and i guess cause these idiots dont know how to lift and they carry 20%bf all year around all puffy and bloated looking, they are that dude and his buddies at the gym!

ahah you know the guys who wear there tight shirts with like fucking little angel wings on it and have there tribal tat's on their arm , almost identical to the other 12 fags trying to look tough and "big" in the mirror.

well these are the guys who run this website.. they obviously dont gte it that everyone thinks they are rediculous , i can see everyone of the dudes at my gym who are like this right now. and everysingle one of them stares at me and asks me "how u get so cut" blah blah blah--- maybe its because you use d-bol for absolutley no reason, or to much test exc exc.

anyways i am posting this to be seen by anyone who wants to know more about gear than just what these duesches say. such things as bridging your cycles , how to get the best out of your workouts along with your cyckle and the goals you set- how to actually get good looking and not fucking fat -

i started lifting in 08' 3 months before this pic was taken , i was 165 no bf barely- now im 192 and maybe a tiny bit more fat but still like 5-7% -but i eat strickley friend foods and junk foods only for last 8 mnths.