HELP!!!

Hello,

I am a fairly newbie when it comes to world of steroids but I have done a reasonable amount of research. I have been training in mixed Martial Arts and lifting for several years now. I have done tons of research as far as stregnth and conditioning. I cannot seem to get stronger. I train for hours upon end, and now have alot less time to to lift. More than anything, I would like to win. I have wanted to juice for as long as I can remember. I need your help. Please don’t bother if you don’t know what you are talking about.
I think I can get hold of decca and test along with the HCGs. I am really concerned about side effects- this is one of the reasons I picked decca. I need to win and cannot afford to lose. Its the test I am worried about. I am worried that after the cycle I will lose the gains. How much of the gains can I expect to keep? I am also concerned about a long term inability for my body to produce its own testosterone. I don’t want this to interefere with my ability to win long term. Is there a possibility that my bodies natural test producing resources will be screwed up permanently? What about mood swings? I already had bouts with depression, as well as a bad temper in the past. I am around children on a daily basis. I cannot afford to lose it. Please help. This is one of the most important decisions I will make in my fight career and my life. Advise wisely.

Guys,

I know I may be new to this forum and may not know the ettiquite or whatever but I really need help. This IS my life we are talking about. I really don’t know what to do. If this topic has already been discussed then point me in the direction, because I really don’t know what to do. I am asking one more time for your help.

I advise you to choose a new career. MMA is not for you. Seems to me that you have already lost.

Oh wait, you said to not bother if I didnt know what I was talking about. Nevermind, I’ll go no further.